You are currently viewing Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date Check  Cast, Trailer, and Where To Watch? Here

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date Check Cast, Trailer, and Where To Watch? Here

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date Check Cast, Trailer, and Where To Watch? Here Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date And Time – When will Vincenzo Episode 2 Release? The K drama fans are eager for the Vincenzo next episode release as the viewers wanted to know the upcoming episode date and time. Vincenzo is a new Korean drama that has been released recently which comes under the genre of Black Comedy.

Where To Watch Vincenzo Episodes

With the recent release of Vincenzo episodes last week, it is expected that Vincenzo will have Twenty episodes. You can stream the Vincenzo episodes on tvN and Netflix. In the latest stats of the viewership, Seventy Seven Point Seven Percentage average viewership rating that was recorded nationwide Vincenzo’s first episode was the third-highest premiere rating of any weekend drama. Also, this drama is currently the 26th highest-rated drama in Korean cable TV history.

When Is Vincenzo Ep 2 Release Date and Time?

Vincenzo is the latest K drama that has been out recently had gained a huge fanbase. With the first episode of Vincenzo being out on 20-02-2021, the fans wanted to watch the 2nd episode. The plot of the Black Comedy is the protagonist, Park Joo-Hyung who at the age of Eight is adopted by a family in Italy. He is named Vincenzo Cassano is now a lawyer, who works for the Mafia as a consigliere. We have to wait and watch how the story goes! As expected, the Vincenzo Ep 2 was released on 21-02-2021, Sunday.

Time ZoneVincenzo Episode 2 DayVincenzo Episode 2 Release Date And Time
Pacific TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 5:30 AM PST
Central TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 7:30 AM CST
Eastern TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 8:30 AM EST
British TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 1:30 PM GMT
European TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 2:30 PM CET
Phillipine TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 9:30 PM PHT
Japan TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at 10: 30 PM JST
Australia TimeSaturday20-02-2021 at Midnight ACDT

Who Are The Vincenzo Cast

The list of characters in Vincenzo is,

  1. Song Joong-ki as Vincenzo Cassano
  2. Jeon Yeo-been as Hong Cha-young
  3. Ok Taecyeon as Jang Jun-woo
  4. Yoo Jae-myung as Hong Yoo-chan
  5. Kim Yeo-jin as Choi Myung-hee
  6. Kwak Dong-yeon as Jang Han-seo
  7. Choi Deok-moon as Tak Hong-shik
  8. Kim Hyung-mook as Toto
  9. Lee Hang-na as Kwak Hee-soo
  10. Kim Seol-jin as Larry
  11. Kim Yoon-Hye as Seo Mi-ri
  12. Yang Kyung-won as Lee Chul-woo
  13. Seo Ye-hwa as Jang Yeon-jin
  14. Choi Young-Joon as Jo Young-woon
  15. Jo Han-chul as Han seung-hyeok
  16. Im Chul-soo as Ahn Gi-seok
  17. Lee Hee-Joon as Unnamed robber #1
  18. Jin Seon-kyu as Unnamed robber #2
  19. Jung Soon-won as an airport police

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date – FAQs

 1. What genre is the Vincenzo series?

Vincenzo is a new Korean drama that has been released recently which comes under the genre of Black Comedy.

 2. When was Vincenzo first episode released?

The first episode of Vincenzo being out on 20-02-201, Saturday.

 3. Where to watch Vincenzo episodes?

You can stream the Vincenzo episodes on tvN and Netflix.

 4. When is Vincenzo Ep 2 Release date? 

The Vincenzo Episode Two was released on 21-02-2021, Sunday.