You are currently viewing Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date – Know the Countdown, Release Date, & Time Here

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date – Know the Countdown, Release Date, & Time Here

Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date has been eagerly awaited by a lot of people across the world & Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date has majorly excited a lot of fans. As of now, Attack on Titan is scheduled for a set of 16 episodes & the fans cannot wait to know Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date. Attack on Titan is one of the most popular anime series in the world & also has a huge fanbase for it. In this article, you will know more about Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date. If you are looking for Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date, you are at the right place. Keep reading & know more about Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date & Attack on Titan season 4 episdoe 6 release date Philippines.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date – Overview

Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date is set for 17.01.2021 & 18.01.2021 depending on your location for the premium Crunchyroll users. The episode will be available for the free users on 24th or 25th of Jan 2021 depending on your location. 

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date

Attack on Titan is undoubtedly one of the most popular anime series globally. The first five episodes of the 4th season was a major hit & people are now looking to know the release date of the 6th episode of this season. Attack on Titan is one of the most loved Manga series that was illustrated by Hajime Isayama. The series was initially released in the year 2013, & it has been a significant hit ever since. Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 release date is set for 17.01.2021 or 18.01.2021 depending on your location for premium Crunchyroll users & the free Crunchyroll users can view the series on 24.01.2021 or on 25.01.2021.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Time

The release time for the 6th episode of Attack of Titan season 4 is given below:

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Release Time
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Pacific Time12:45 p.m. PST- 17.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Central Time2:45 p.m. CST- 17.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Eastern Time3:45 p.m EST- 17.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release British Time8:45 p.m. GMT-17.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release European Time9:45 p.m. EST- 17.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Korea Time5:45 a.m. KST- 18.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Australia Time7:15 a.m. ACDT- 18.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release New Zealand Time9:45 a.m. NZDT-18.01.2021
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Indian Time2:15 a.m. IST- 18.01.2021

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Time in India

Attack on Titan is one of the most loved animes in India & people are eagerly waiting for the 6th episode of this season in India. The 6th episode is set to be released on 18.01.2021 at 2:15 a.m. 

Where to Stream Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 6?

You can stream Attack on Titan season 4 episode 6 on Crunchyroll. The episode will be made available for premium Crunchyroll users on 17th or 18th of Jan 2021 and for the free users it will be made available on 24th or 25th of Jan 2021 depending on your location. 

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 6 Release Date – FAQs

1. When will the 6th episode of Attack on Titan season 4 be released?

It is expected to be released on 17th or 18th of Jan 2021.

2. When was Attack on Titan initially released?

Attack on Titan was initially released in the year 2013.

3. Who illustrated Attack on Titan?

The manga series of Attack on Titan was illustrated by Hajime Isayama.

4. When was the 5th episode of Attack on Titan season 4 released?

The 5th episode was released on 10.01.2021.

5. When was the second season of Attack on Titan released?

The second season was released in the year 2017.